Apycom jQuery Menus


Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan awards the Doctarate Degree known as Vidyavaridhi. A student who has passed Shastri and Acharya or equivalent examination with Sanskrit may be admitted to Vidyavaridhi.

Eligibility Criteria for Admission:

At Least 55% marks obtained in Acharya or in M.A. from the Sansthan or from any other recognised University. The admission to the course is done on the basis of the merit list of Pre Research Entrance Test (PRT) conducted by Sansthan.

Research Work can be undertaken in any of the following fields:

Vedanta, Samkhya-Yoga, Nyaya-Vaisheshik, Puranetihas, Vyakaran, Jyotish, Dharmashastra, Shiksha-Shastra, Mimansa, Bauddha-Darshan, Sahitya, Veda or any other topic with the permission of Research Department.

©2012 Rights reserved by Central Sanskrit University, Mumbai.

©Site Maintained By - Miss.Vaishali Nivdunge, Computer Department
Under the guidance of Prof.Bharat Bhushan Mishra, Director, K.J. Somaiya Campus, Mumbai